2019 Garden Party Committee Chairs

If you would like to help with any committee, please contact the Committee Chair.

 

 

Chairs Sue Roberts
Julie Boggan
sroberts20@bellsouth.net
julieboggan02@gmail.com
Food Barbara Kaines bretlep@gmail.com
Bar Kristin Brashier klbrashier@gmail.com
Sponsorship Peggy Allumbaugh pvmccormick@gmail.com
Set Up/ Clean Up Nancy Hunter
Heather Grimsley
Susan Warren
nancylhunter@hotmail.com
heather.grimsley@troutman.com
susanwarren@yahoo.com
Decorations Melissa Lowry
Shellie Christman
itsthelowrys@gmail.com
shelliechristman@yahoo.com
Tickets & Welcome Table Linda Anthony lindaa1213@aol.com
Marketing & PR Jill McKenzie jill@stevemckenzies.com
Music Julie Boggan julieboggan02@gmail.com
Duck Pond Store Sue Roberts
Julie Boggan
sroberts20@bellsouth.net
julieboggan02@gmail.com
The Drunk Duck Angela Stallings agstallings71@me.com
Park Provisions Maureen Lomenick mvp_patton@yahoo.com
Party City Suzanne Boas suzanneboas@gmail.com
Tickled Turtle Travel Beth Savage bsavage2826@gmail.com
The Muscovy Market Donna Biggs
Patty Bailey
donnabiggs@gmail.com
pattybailey2600@gmail.com