2021 Garden Party Committee Chairs

If you would like to help with any committee, please contact the Committee Chair.

 

 

Chair: Shellie Christman Shelliechristman@yahoo.com
Supporters: Nancy Nievera
Ellie Weiss
Misty Miller
nancynievera@gmail.com
ellieweiss@comcast.net
misty@i2consulting.org
Online Auction: Erica Fanelli ekfanelli@gmail.com
Marketing and PR: Jill McKenzie jill@stevemckenzies.com
Decorations:
Welcome Table and Check Out: Sue Roberts sroberts20@bellsouth.net
Tickled Turtle Travel:
Party City:
Food: Sandra Laskowski sanlasko@gmail.com
Bar: Elly Gray Elly.gray@amerisbank.com
Set Up/Clean Up: Rebecca Galla Jones rebgalla@yahoo.com
Music: Carrie Grayson clgrayson@yahoo.com